Hidden Treasures

WP_20170513_14_14_24_Pro (2)

There are events in life that change the way you see things. Better: you start seeing instead of looking. Suddenly, you find amazing hidden treasures, everywhere.
For example, this flowers: I was walking, normally, on my way home. Then, my wondering-eyes made me stop to really see this flowers: the delicacy, the tenderness…
For a moment, I thought about cutting them, so I could keep them to myself. But then my heart told me to leave them there, where they belonged,  so they could dazzle someone else.

If you see life this way, it’s an exciting journey of treasures to be found, hidden everywhere.

You just have to use your heart’s eyes.

Leave a Reply

